2005 2006 UNDER 10 Reds

Quick Jump to ►NEWSFIXTURESRESULTS
 
NEWS
 
FIXTURES
 
RESULTS
Sunday 5th February 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR Reds v. Strides

2 - 2

Harry Whitehead (2)
 
Connor Smith
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 29th January 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Finchley Revolution Blue v. NWR Reds

1 - 5

Harry Whitehead (3)
Terry Piper (2)
Shaun Costigan
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 8th January 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Omonia White v. NWR Reds

2 - 1

Harry WhiteheadMatthew Parnell
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 4th December 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR Reds v. NWR Rooks

2 - 0

Harry Whitehead
Jamie Jewell
 
Perry Claydon
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 13th November 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Everett Rovers Blacks

2 - 2

Joshua Whitehead
Harry Whitehead
 
Joshua Whitehead
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 23rd October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Oakhill Tigers Warriors v. NWR

6 - 0

 

Perry Claydan

  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 16th October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Evergreen Youth

2-3

Harry Whitehead(2)

Shaun Costigan

  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 9th October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Everett Rovers Amber v. NWR5-1

 

Harry Whitehead

  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 18th September 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. London Colney Colts2-1

Harry Whitehead
Terry Piper

Jamie Jewell

  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 11th September 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Pinnacle Youth1-0  
  
Match Report 
 
About Us

Click Here for Last Year!