2005 2006 UNDER 14 Blacks

Quick Jump to ►NEWSFIXTURESRESULTS
 
NEWS
 
FIXTURES
 
RESULTS
Sunday 29th January 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Croxley Guild Falcons v. NWR1 - 4Michael Tomkinson (3)
Chris Johnston
Michael Tomkinson
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 15th January 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Enfield Rangers v. NWR7 - 2Connor McKie (2) 
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 8th January 2006Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Hemel Aces v. NWR2 - 1Connor McKie 
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 11th December 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Whetstone Wanderers v. NWR1 - 3Connor McKie (3)Keith Robertson
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 4th December 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Highgate and Muswell Hill v. NWR6 - 7Connor McKie (3)
Scott Witney (2)
Steven Greedy
Micheal Tomkinson
 
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 27th November 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Hemel Aces3 - 4Connor McKie (3)
 
Chris Keates
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 20th November 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Oxhey United2 - 3Connor McKie
Michael Tomkinson
Joe McDonough
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 13th November 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Oakhill Cubs
League Cup Round 1
3 - 1Jake Dormer 1
Alex Geary 1
Own Goal
Keith Richardson
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 6th November 2005Result:Scorers:Men Of The Match:
NWR v. Bushey Hawks
CHALLENGE CUP RD 1
7 - 0Connor McKie (2)
Steven Greedy (2)
Alex Geary
Michael Tomkinson (pen)
Joe McDonough
 
Jake Dormer
Michael Tomkinson
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 30th October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Evergreen2 - 3Connor McKie (2)Michael Tomkinson
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 23rd October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Highgate & Muswell Hill4 - 6Connor McKie (3)
Keith Robertson
 
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 16th October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Oakhill Tigers Cubs v. NWR1-3Connor McKie (3)Joe McDonough
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 9th October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Whetstone Wanderers Vipers2-5Connor McKie
Jack Kelly
(none)
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 2nd October 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
Hemel Aces v. NWR4-1Scott WitneyConnor
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 25th September 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Oakhill Tigers3 - 0Connor McKie (3)Scott Witney
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 18th September 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
OXHEY UNITED v. NWR4 - 0 Jake Dormer
  
Match Report 
 
Sunday 11th September 2005Result:Scorers:Man Of The Match:
NWR v. Alexandra Park West1 - 1Conner McKieChris Keates
  
Match Report 
 
About Us

Click Here for Last Year!